List of Holidays 2017

 LIST OF HOLIDAYS (SESSION 2017-18) 

Day Date Holiday
Thursday January 5
Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
Thursday January 26
Republic Day
Wednesday February 1
Basant Panchmi
Friday February 10
Guru Ravidas Jayanti
Tuesday February 21
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
Friday February 24
Maha Shivratri
Monday March 13 Holi
Thursday March 23
Shaheedi Diwas
Tuesday April 4
Ram Navmi
Thursday April 13
Baisakhi
Friday April 14
Dr. Bheem Rao Ambedkar`s Jayanti
Friday April 28
Lord Parshu Ram Jayanti
Wednesday May 10
Budh Purnima
Friday June 9
Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
Monday June 26 ID-UL-Fitr
Wednesday July 26 Haryali Teej
Monday August 7 Rakshabandhan
Monday August 14
Janamashtami
Tuesday August 15 Independence Day
Saturday September 2 ID-UL-Zuha
Thursday September 21 Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
Saturday September 23 Haryana’s Heroes Martyrdom day
Thursday September 28
Maha Ashtami
Saturday September 30 Dusshera
Monday October 2 Gandhi Jayanti
Thursday October 5 Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
Sunday October 8 Karwa Chauth
Thursday October 19 Diwali
Friday October 20 Vishavkarma Day
Saturday October 21 Bhaiya Dooj
Wednesday November 1 Haryana Day
Saturday November 4 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Monday December 25 Christmas day
Tuesday December 26 Shahid Udham Singh Jayanti
News & Events


* Revision Schedule is going to start from 9th August 2018.

*Art n Craft Exhibition held on 28th July 2018.

Students Birthday
9 Aug Nivriti, K.G.-BLUE-BELL

9 Aug Nityam, II C

9 Aug Tanish, III C

9 Aug Tanisha, V A

9 Aug Tanish, V A

9 Aug Lovepreet Singh, VIII A

9 Aug Pankaj, VII D

10 Aug Paramveer , K.G.COSMOS

10 Aug Navreet Kaur, PNur JASMINE

10 Aug Ritesh, V A

10 Aug Nitin Chopra, VI B

10 Aug Suryansh, VI C

10 Aug Kanishka, VII C

10 Aug Simranjot Kaur, XII C

10 Aug Amandeep Kaur, XII A

10 Aug Aniket Giri, PNur POPPY

10 Aug Rudransh, XI A

School Toppers


XII Toppers 2018


XII Toppers 2018


X Toppers 2018





Contact Us